English Midlands (East)
English Midlands (East)
APMC Register of Member Mole Catchers
 
browse by region
 
     
 
Full Member Mole Catchers - English Midlands (East)
Simon Bollons  trading as Axholme Wildife Management
Haxey, Doncaster, Yorkshire DN9
Tel: 01427 753511   Mob: 07870 554195
Email: simon@axholmeferrets.com   Web: www.awmtraining.com
Paul Critchlow  trading as my mole man
Willey, Warwickshire CV23
Tel: 01455 552401   Mob: 07801 350298
Email: paul@elichimneyservices.co.uk   Web: www.mymoleman.co.uk
Stuart Durrant  trading as Stuart Durrant Molecatcher
Shirebrook, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire NG20
Mob: 07902 019979
Email: molecatcher@hotmail.co.uk   Web: www.stuartdurrantmolecatcher.co.uk
Simon Gray  trading as East Lincs Pest Control
Louth, Lincolnshire LN11
Tel: 01507 600379   Mob: 07765 849628
Email: gray767@icloud.com   Web: www.eastlincspestcontrol.co.uk
David Lownds  trading as D W Lownds
Leek, Staffordshire ST13
Tel: 01538 384620   Mob: 07732 864432
Email: davidwlownds@gmail.com   
Chris South  trading as Aveland Pest Solutions Ltd
Sempringham, Sleaford, Lincolnshire NG34
Tel: 01529 241159   Mob: 07889 403538
Email: chris.south@avelandpestsolutions.co.uk   Web: www.avelandpestsolutions.co.uk
Terry Webster  trading as Pestcotek Ltd
Grimoldby, Louth, Lincolnshire LN11
Tel: 01507 328585   Mob: 07792 145463
Email: terry@pestcotek.com   Web: www.pestcotek.com
 
Associate Member Mole Catchers - English Midlands (East)
Dean Cross  trading as Cross Pest Control Service Ltd
22 Uplands, Green Lane, Braughing, Ware, Hertfordshire SG11 2QJ
Tel: 01920 822897   Mob: 07775 673088
Email: crosspest2@aol.com   Web: www.crosspestcontrol.co.uk
Phil Crossley  trading as Sally K's The Garden People
Toddington, Dunstable, Bedfordshire LU5 6AN
Tel: 01525 877604   Mob: 07900 398435
Email: phil@sallyksthegardenpeople.co.uk   Web: www.sallyksthegardenpeople.co.uk
 
 

About the APMC Register of Member Mole Catchers


APMC members listing their details on this public register do so on an opt-in basis.

Members of the public wishing to verify a mole catcher claiming membership of APMC but not listed in these pages should contact the administration office for assistance.